0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the "Add" link.
Click "View Custom Report" to view your customized report. Email, print or create a PDF.
0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Staff

Denton Economic Development Team



 
Adam Gawarecki
  Vice President
Denton Chamber of Commerce

Biography

vp@DentonEDP.com
 

Caroline Booth
Director of Economic Development
City of Denton
Biography
caroline.booth@cityofdenton.com

Karen Boenker
  Administrative Assistant Economic Development
Denton Chamber of Commerce
Biography
edaa@DentonEDP.com

 
Michelle Cunningham, CEcD
Business Development Officer
City of Denton

Biography
michelle.cunningham@cityofdenton.com

 


 

Julie Glover
Economic Development 
Program Administrator
City of Denton
Biography
julie.glover@cityofdenton.com

Erica Sullivan
Economic Development Analyst
City of Denton
Biography
erica.sullivan@cityofdenton.com
 

Christina Davis
Economic Development Specialist

City of Denton

Biography

christina.davis@cityofdenton.com

Michelle Coughlin
Economic Development
Administrative Assistant

City of Denton

Biography

Michelle.Coughlin@cityofdenton.com